Our executive team

Dr Christian Itin

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Dr Martin Pule

Founder and Chief Scientific Officer

Neil Bell

Head of Clinical Operations

Dr Jim Faulkner

Head of Manufacturing

Dr Louise Holliday

Head of Intellectual Property

Dr Vijay Reddy

Chief Medical Officer

Christopher Vann

Chief Operating Officer